Cathedral School Staff

andy-001-2 cross adam-001-2

Fr. Andrew P. Ricci

Rector

rector@superiorcathedral.org

Fr. Adam Laski

 Assistant Pastor

fatheradam@superiorcathedral.org

carr revering franta2

Gerald Carr

Principal/Religion

mr.carr@superiorcathedralschool.org

Kristen Revering

Administrative Assistant

k.revering@superiorcathedralschool.org

Melissa Franta

Office Secretary

mainoffice@superiorcathedralschool.org

jess-001-2 GRYMALA, TRACEY

Jessica Poskozim

Development Director

jessica@superiorcathedral.org

Colleen Tuura

Finance Director

colleen@superiorcathedral.org

schnell

Amanda Schnell

Pre-School/Coordinator

a.schnell@superiorcathedralschool.org

Debra Drahos

Pre-School

d.drahos@superiorcathedralschool.org

loukes blomfelt

Tricia Loukes

Pre-School

t.loukes@superiorcathedralschool.org

Bridgette Bouvine

Kindergarten

b.bouvine@superiorcathedralschool.org

Brenda Blomfelt

1st Grade

b.blomfelt@superiorcathedralschool.org

hockenbrock campbell

Amy Hockenbrock

2nd Grade

a.hockenbrock@superiorcathedralschool.org

April Campbell

3rd Grade

a.campbell@superiorcathedralschool.org

Karen Orthober

4th Grade

k.orthober@superiorcathedralschool.org

nielsen anderson ripley

Amber Nielsen

5th Grade

a.nielsen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Marcia Anderson

Middle School Math

m.anderson@superiorcathedralschool.org

Helena Ripley

Middle School English

h.ripley@superiorcathedralschool.org

cook samarzia moen

Alexis Cook

Middle School Science/Computers

a.cook@superiorcathedralschool.org

Jamie Samarzyia

Middle School Social Studies/Algebra

j.samarziya@superiorcathedralschool.org

Darcy Moen

PyhEd/Health

d.moen@superiorcathedralschool.org

lane benson

Malu Lane

Spanish/Counseling

m.lane@superiorcathedralschool.org

Julie Benson

Librarian

j.benson@superiorcathedralschool.org

conley pederson robbins

Carrie Conley

Art

c.conley@superiorcathedralschool.org

Lisa Van Keulen

Band

l.vankeulen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Jennifer Robbins

Music/Religion

j.robbins@superiorcathedralschool.org

Hot Lunch Program

hotlunch@superiorcathedralschool.org

 

Volunteer Latchkey Coordinator

latchkey@superiorcathedralschool.org

HEFFRIN, JOHN melde                          frame

John Heffern

Engineer

no email

 Andy Melde

Custodian

no email

Rick DeMoure

Custodian

no email