Cathedral School Staff

andy-001-2 cross

Fr. Andrew P. Ricci

Rector

rector@superiorcathedral.org

Fr. David Neuschwander

 Assistant Pastor

fatherdavid@superiorcathedral.org

samarzia revering franta2

Jaime Samarziya

Principal

j.samarziya@superiorcathedralschool.org

Kristen Revering

Administrative Assistant

k.revering@superiorcathedralschool.org

Melissa Franta

School Secretary

mainoffice@superiorcathedralschool.org

jess-001-2 GRYMALA, TRACEY

Jessica Poskozim

Development Director

jessica@superiorcathedral.org

Colleen Tuura

Finance Director

colleen@superiorcathedral.org

schnell

Amanda Schnell

3K Pre-School/Coordinator

a.schnell@superiorcathedralschool.org

Debra Drahos

4K Pre-School

d.drahos@superiorcathedralschool.org

loukes blomfelt

Tricia Loukes

4K Pre-School

t.loukes@superiorcathedralschool.org

Bridgette Bouvine

Kindergarten

b.bouvine@superiorcathedralschool.org

Brenda Blomfelt

1st Grade

b.blomfelt@superiorcathedralschool.org

hockenbrock campbell

Amy Hockenbrock

2nd Grade

a.hockenbrock@superiorcathedralschool.org

April Campbell

3rd Grade

a.campbell@superiorcathedralschool.org

Corrina Cota

4th Grade

c.cota@superiorcathedralschool.org

nielsen anderson

Amber Nielsen

5th Grade

a.nielsen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Marcia Anderson

Middle School Math

m.anderson@superiorcathedralschool.org

Michelle Bouman

Middle School Reading

m.bouman@superiorcathedralschool.org

moen

Rita Farchmin

Middle School Science

r.farchmin@superiorcathedralschool.org

Tucker Kiehn

Middle School

Social Studies/Language Arts

t.keihn@superiorcathedralschool.org

Darcy Moen

PyhEd/Health

d.moen@superiorcathedralschool.org

lane

benson

Malu Lane

Spanish/Counseling

m.lane@superiorcathedralschool.org

Jay Revering

Technology

j.revering@superiorcathedralschool.org

Julie Benson

Librarian

j.benson@superiorcathedralschool.org

conley pederson

Carrie Conley

Art

c.conley@superiorcathedralschool.org

Lisa Van Keulen

Band/Music

l.vankeulen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Zach Mazurek

Religion

m.mazurek@superiorcathedralschool.org

Holly Breeden

Hot Lunch Program

hotlunch@superiorcathedralschool.org

Julia Carr

Music

j.carr@superiorcathedralschool.org

Cassidy Beckwith &

Diann Nelson

Latchkey

latchkey@superiorcathedralschool.org